Sunday, September 17, 2017

Ebook Pre-orders Available on  all Online Outlets 

on October 22st!

American Historical Fiction Series

Read stories of Faith, Hope, and Love in the Redemption Series.  

Sign up for my newsletter today for updated information on publishing dates.

Book One:    Of Faith Under Fire
Book Two:    Hope UnShackled
Book Three: Love at War